Admin

Language Arts

Department Chair:  Michael Sapp
msapp2@bcps.org

Lauren Behringer 
lbehringer@bcps.org

Alyssa Engelman
aengelman@bcps.org

Katrina Mims
kmims@bcps.org

Anne Lane
alane3@bcps.org

Peter Flagle
pflagle@bcps.org

Elizabeth Hoey
ehoey@bcps.org

Linda Richard
lrichard@bcps.org

Michael Perazzetti
mperazzetti@bcps.org