Admin

Science Department

Department Chair:
Paula Carolan
pcarolan@bcps.org

Amanda Guardia
aguardia@bcps.org

Tamika Mobley
tmobley2@bcps.org

Justin Quinn
jquinn5@bcps.org

Rebecca Satterfield
rsatterfield2@bcps.org

Melissa Gavin
mgavin@bcps.org