Special Education

IEP Chairman
Helen Mullaney
hmullaney@bcps.org

Special Education Department Chair 
Dana Foot
dfoot@bcps.org

Rebecca Cahall
rcahall@bcps.org

Amelia Scherer
ascherer@bcps.org

Dean Salaris
dsalaris@bcps.org

Joshua Blaine
jblaine@bcps.org

Brent Kaminski
bkaminski@bcps.org

Lyndsey Endlich
lendlich@bcps.org

Michele Mooney
mmooney@bcps.org