Admin

Special Education

IEP Chairman
Helen Mullaney
hmullaney@bcps.org

Special Education Department Chair 
Michelle Benson
mbenson2@bcps.org

Kimberly Fitzgerald
kfitzgerald2@bcps.org

Rebecca Cahall
rcahall@bcps.org

Amelia Scherer
ascherer@bcps.org

Dean Salaris
dsalaris@bcps.org

Joshua Blaine
jblaine@bcps.org

Lauren Dodson
ldodson@bcps.org

Tyler Cargo
tcargo@bcps.org

Elementary Special Educators
Megan Snyder
msnyder5@bcps.org

Kandis Shinaberry
ksandlin@bcps.org