Admin

Music Department

Department Chair
Devon Sura
dsura@bcps.org

Carrie Barrett
cbarrett@bcps.org

Dylan Charrin
dcharrin@bcps.org

Kevin Klein
kklein2@bcps.org

Kevin Stacey
kstacey@bcps.org

Angela Richardson
arichardson5@bcps.org
‚Äč