Admin

Language Arts

Department Chair:  Michael Sapp
msapp2@bcps.org

Francis Lyons
flyons@bcps.org

Justinia Chiappelli
jchiappelli@bcps.org

Katrina Mims
kmims@bcps.org

Peter Flagle
pflagle@bcps.org

Elizabeth Hoey
ehoey@bcps.org

Linda Richard
lrichard@bcps.org